New Start Seminars

The British Window Cleaning Academy

Reach your potential banner

New Start Seminars

£0.00

These seminars are free of charge, and will be an excellent opportunity for you to get a feel for what window cleaning is like as a business

  • SKU: N/A
Clear

COURSE DESCRIPTION

The BWCA will be holding seminars for those thinking about starting a window cleaning business at our training centre in Swindon.

These seminars are free of charge, and will be an excellent opportunity for you to get a feel for what window cleaning is like as a business, have your questions answered and even try out window cleaning equipment for yourself (including the Reach & Wash System).

Additional Information

Seminar Dates:

Thursday 30th January 2020 (Swindon), Wednesday 26th February 2020 (Swindon), Wednesday 18th March 2020 (Swindon), Thursday 30th April 2020 (Swindon), Thursday 7th May 2020 (Swindon), Wednesday 24th June 2020 (Swindon), Thursday 16th July 2020 (Swindon), Thursday 20th August 2020 (Swindon), Wednesday 23rd September 2020 (Swindon), Thursday 22nd October 2020 (Swindon), Wednesday 18th November 2020 (Swindon), Thursday 17th December 2020 (Swindon)

    © 2019 BWCA. All rights reserved. | Terms & Conditions
    Reach your potential banner
    You're viewing: New Start Seminars £0.00
    Select options